Our Staff Directory

 
Jennifer Meade
Principal
jennifer.meade@scottschools.com
Kari White
Assistant Principal/Title I
kari.white@scottschools.com
Sherri Christian
Secretary
sherri.christian@scottschools.com
Tabbitha Bledsoe
Nurse
tabbitha.bledsoe@scottschools.com
Patricia Currier
Librarian
patricia.currier@scottschools.com
Jennifer Oaks
Kindergarten
jennifer.oaks@scottschools.com
Julie Bowen
First Grade
julie.bowen@scottschools.com
Tana Broadwater
First Grade
tana.broadwater@scottschools.com
Kim Burke
Second Grade
kim.burke@scottschools.com
Sherry Kilgore
Third Grade
sherry.kilgore@scottschools.com
Amy Wettack
Reading Specialist
amy.wettack@scottschools.com
Andy Lawson
Physical Education
andy.lawson@scottschools.com
Mary Beth Keith
Art
marybeth.keith@scottschools.com
Amy Morefield
Special Education
amy.morefield@scottschools.com
Judy Mullins
Guidance
judy.mullins@scottschools.com
Brenda Rhoton
Cafe Manager
brenda.rhoton@scottschools.com
Eddie Sluss
Custodian
stanley.sluss@scottschools.com
Penny Osborne
Custodian/Cook
penny.osborne@scottschools.com
Jennifer Moore
Music jennifer.moore@scottschools.com
Anthony Hass
SRO anthony.hass@scottschools.com

Parent Portal

     

Fort Blackmore Primary
214 Big Stoney Creek Road
Fort Blackmore, VA   24250
Phone:  (276) 995-2471
Fax:  (276) 995-2654