Our Staff Directory

 
Jennifer Meade
Principal
jennifer.meade@scottschools.com
Laura Pyne
Assistant Principal/Title I
laura.pyne@scottschools.com
Sherri Christian
Secretary
sherri.christian@scottschools.com
Tabbitha Bledsoe
Nurse
tabbitha.bledsoe@scottschools.com
Patricia Currier
Librarian
patricia.currier@scottschools.com
Jennifer Oaks
Kindergarten
jennifer.oaks@scottschools.com
Julie Bowen
First Grade
julie.bowen@scottschools.com
Tana Broadwater
Second Grade
tana.broadwater@scottschools.com
Kim Burke
Second Grade
kim.burke@scottschools.com
Vicki Lane
Third Grade
vicki.lane@scottschools.com
Amy Wettack
Reading Specialist
amy.wettack@scottschools.com
Mike Castle
Physical Education
mike.castle@scottschools.com
Mary Beth Keith
Art
marybeth.keith@scottschools.com
Becky Kennedy
Special Education
becky.kennedy@scottschools.com
Michelle Bush
Math Specialist
michelle.bush@scottschools.com
Kim Wilson
Guidance
kim.wilson@scottschools.com
Brittany Chapman
Title I
 
Brenda Rhoton
Cafe Manager
brenda.rhoton@scottschools.com
Eddie Sluss
Custodian
stanley.sluss@scottschools.com
Penny Osborne
Custodian/Cook
penny.osborne@scottschools.com

Parent Portal

     

Fort Blackmore Primary
214 Big Stoney Creek Road
Fort Blackmore, VA   24250
Phone:  (276) 995-2471
Fax:  (276) 995-2654